Manish Raz
President

MBBS 6th Batch
manishraz9@gmail.com
9801026825

Astosh Sayenju
Vice-president

MBBS 7th Batch
ashutoshsayenju@gmail.com
9818055385

Milan Bhandari
Coordinator

MBBS 6th Batch
milanbhandari25@yahoo.com

Nisha Sharma
Secretary

MBBS 6th Batch

nnnisharma@gmail.com

9843932637

 

Achit Singh
Vice-secretary

MBBS 8th Batch

Achitsingh007@gmail.com

Nidhi Pathak
Treasurer

8th Batch MBBS
npathak650@gmail.com

Subekshya Thapa
General Member

BDS 4th Batch
subekshyathapa445@gmail.com

Sunita Timilsina
General Member

BDS 4th Batch

sunittaaaaa@gmail.com

Aayog Pandey
General Member

8th Batch MBBS
frensimple@gmail.com

Dipak Raut
General Member

BDS 5th Batch
contactdipak37@gmail.com

Saujanya Deuja
Vice-Secretary

BDS 5th Batch
Saujanyadeuja50@gmail.com

Niraj Mukhiya
General Member

MBBS 9th Batch
nirajm63@gmail.com

Bishal Poudel
General Member

MBBS 9th Batch
Email: beshalpoudel@gmail.com

Achsah Giri
General Member

General member

MBBS 9th Batch

axagiri2016@gmail.com

Sushil Patel
General Member

MBBS 10th Batch
Baz42sushil@gmail.com

Sukriti Shrestha
General Member

BDS 6th batch
sukritistha555@gmail.com

Akriti Devkota
General Member

MBBS 10th Batch
akriti.devkota1999@gmail.com

Saliza Magar
General Member

BDS 7th Batch
salizathapa@gmail.com

Abhishek Pathak
General Member

MBBS 11th Batch
Abyshakepathak@gmail.com

Lila Raj Chaudhary
General Member

BDS 8th Batch
doctorlilaraj917@gmail.com

Puja Thapa
General Member

BDS 8th Batch
Pujak2103@gmail.com

Sagar Gautam
General Member

MBBS 11th Batch
sagargautam1727@gmail.com

Sheetal Maharjan
General Member

MBBS 11th Batch
sheetalmaharjan@yahoo.com