Our Team

Nidhi Pathak

President
MBBS 8th batch
npathak650@gmail.com

Suman Kadariya

VICE-PRESIDENT
MBBS 9th Batch

Dipak Raut

SECRETARY
BDS 5th Batch
contactdipak37@gmail.com

Achit singh

COORDINATOR
MBBS 8th Batch
Achitsingh007@gmail.com

Sushil Patel

TREASURER
MBBS 10th Batch
Baz42sushil@gmail.com

Aayog Pandey

GENERAL MEMBER
8th Batch MBBS
frensimple@gmail.com

Saujanya Deuja

BDS 5th Batch
Saujanyadeuja50@gmail.com

Niraj Mukhiya

GENERAL MEMBER
MBBS 9th Batch
nirajm63@gmail.com

Bishal Poudel

GENERAL MEMBER
MBBS 9th Batch
beshalpoudel@gmail.com

Achsah Giri

GENERAL MEMBER
MBBS 9th Batch
axagiri2016@gmail.com

Sukriti Shrestha

GENERAL MEMBER
BDS 6th batch
sukritistha555@gmail.com

Akriti Devkota

GENERAL MEMBER
MBBS 10th Batch
akriti.devkota1999@gmail.com

Saliza Magar

GENERAL MEMBER
BDS 7th Batch
salizathapa@gmail.com

Abhishek Pathak

GENERAL MEMBER
MBBS 11th Batch
Abyshakepathak@gmail.com

Lila Raj Chaudhary

GENERAL MEMBER
BDS 8th Batch
doctorlilaraj917@gmail.com

Puja Thapa

GENERAL MEMBER
BDS 8th Batch
Pujak2103@gmail.com

Sagar Gautam

GENERAL MEMBER
MBBS 11th Batch
sagargautam1727@gmail.com

Sheetal Maharjan

GENERAL MEMBER
MBBS 11th Batch
sheetalmaharjan@yahoo.com